Amanda du Pont / Awards / Feather Awards

Chevrolet Feather Awards 2014 Winners

Feather Awards 2014

In case you missed it,

Here is the list of winners at the Chevrolet Feather Awards 2014 

To see all the pictures – CLICK HERE

Bet Styled Female – Nhlanhla Nciza

Best Styled Male – Maps Maponyane

Cutest Couple Lalla Hirayama & Chris “The Mayor” Nkosi

Sports Personality of the Year- Fikile Mbalula

Role Model of the Year – Zizo Beda & Thuli Madonsela

Diva Extraordinaire – Thembi Nyandeni

Hot Chick of the Year  – Amanda Dupont

Hunk of the Year – Nkuli Tshirumbula

Musician of the Year – Mafikizolo

Media Award of the Year – Shift (SABC1)

Socialite – Simphiwe Dana

Fag Hag of the Year – Lerato Kganyago

Drama Queen of the Year – Generations Cast & Mfundi Vundla

Feather of the Year- Out In Africa Film Festival.


One thought on “Chevrolet Feather Awards 2014 Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s