Carmel Fisher / Hayley Owen / Tamerin Jardine

Spotted at the launch of A Taste of India

Last night I attended the intimate launch of A Taste Of India at the Michelangelo hotel in Sandton.

Mika Stefano and Jerry Mathew
For four days The Michelangelo in Joburg’s upscale Sandton neighbourhood will be transformed into a cosmopolitan melting pot of gastronomic tastes, colours, sights and experiences when Taste Of India launches on 20th August.

These are some of the famous faces I spotted at the launch.

Carmel Tamerin and HayleyThe stunning Legacy Life Ambassadors, Carmel Fisher, Tamerin Jardine and Hayley Owen.

Chris ForrestNew parents, the Forrests had a baby sitter in for the evening as they treated themselves to a spicy dinner.

DJ SnoopI attended with DJ Snoop who recently returned from New York.

Indian Dancers South AFricaThe ladies from the Ghungroo Dance Academy treated us to a special Indian Dance performance.

The dinner was delicious and I hate to admit this, especially a week before my Sweat 1000 Evox Body Make Over, but I went back for seconds… I am going to schedule my #CheatDay for the 20th August when A Taste Of India returns to Michaelangelo Hotel…

To see more pictures CLICK HERE 

 

8 thoughts on “Spotted at the launch of A Taste of India

  1. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favorite justification
    seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to keep in mind
    of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same time
    as people think about worries that they just don’t recognize about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the entire thing with no need side effect , folks could take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  3. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even
    I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

