Amu / Bonang / DJ Olwee / DJ Zinhle / Euphonik / Kwesta / Lehasa Moloi / Luthando Shosha / Mika Stefano / Nomuzi / Poppy / Thando Thabethe / Trevor Gumbi / Vintage Crew / Zizo Beda

Spotted at the #ExtraColdLive Concert

The past three weeks, Castle Lite have toured South Africa, staging some of the coolest concerts with some of South Africa’s coolest artists. The concerts kicked off in Cape Town then moved to Durban and closed up in Johannesburg. Naturally the Johannesburg concert was filled with some of Mzanzi’s most famous faces… Everyone from Anele to Trevor Gumbi… (Real heavy weights…)

I must admit, the coldness was not cool. A few mushroom heaters, branded blankets or even a bon fire would have done the trick… I understand it was the #ExtraCold Live concert, but it was actually just #ExtraFlippinColdLive…

These are a few of the famous faces I spotted…
Castle Lite_PoppyThe oh so lovely Poppy. What a body this lady has… She has promised to take me to gym with her… I think I should be scared…

Castle Lite_Poppy's PhonePoppy, like me, is a fan of Samsung… looking at her phone, you can tell she is a fan tho… Surprised she hasnt nicked herself on that…

Castle Lite_Amu and AubreyHip hop legend Amu was enjoying the chilled street style party. Aubrey Poo also seemed happy to be seeing familure faces… He has recently returned from America, where he was performing in Dreamgirls…
Castle Lite_ZizoZizo Beda and her boyfriend. 1st picture, he held her tummy, and I asked if she was pregnant. She declined, but he joked and said, “yes, spread it…”
I doubt this smart lady would fall pregnant before she has a ring on it, but… But now days…

Castle Lite_LehasaLehasa Moloi and his sexy girlfriend. Remember this sexy hunni was in the Heavenly Sent Music Video. Castle Lite_ThandoThando looked like she was having a good time…

Castle Lite_MuloYFM’s Mulo was also enjoying the #ExtraColdLive ConcertCastle Lite_Loot LoveLoot Love looked really cool in her shades… She was wearing a custom made neacklace… I want one… (I told her)Castle Lite_Manthe Vintage Crew’s Manthe and photographer Toni.

Castle Lite_Nomuzi MabenaI asked if Nomuzi was getting cold and she said “NO WAYS”… tjo the youth… 
Castle Lite_DJ ZinhleDJ Zinhle was looking sexy… Her set with Lulo Cafe kept us all dancing… Love the neack lace… Castle Lite_TrevTrevor and I… Castle Lite_KwestaMr Cool himself, Kwesta… Castle Lite_BonangThe hottest lady in the game, Bonang. Its a big week for her… Even when she is at a street party, she looks stylish… 
Castle Lite_EuphonikD
J Euphonik had a word with me. Telling me he wasn’t happy with something I said about him on Metro FM. I told him I’m not Ntsiki, he must get over it… Then we hugged… HypressPR Lady, Hypress wore a warm pair of ear muffs… #CLEVERCastle Lite_OlweeDJ Olwee took part in a dance off against some pantsula dancers and he killed it. He had the whole of Braamfontein screaming… Castle LiteTwo random well built guys who want to be models… I would hire them if I was David Tlale…

To see the rest of the pictures, CLICK HERE

4 thoughts on “Spotted at the #ExtraColdLive Concert

  1. Creating an Animated Computer Game – Now wwe switch to software project management, where you startup a computyer animation company.

    Fortunately, thanks to overnight shipping and the Internet, you don’t have to.
    I can’t believe howw much they’ve improved since I had
    Haley.

Leave a Reply

