DriveDry / Mika Stefano

Join me and #DriveDry

Mika Stefano and Metro CopI took the pledge to #DriveDry and it feels great. I was pulled over by the cops the other night and after doing a breathalyser, they discovered I was 100% sober and good to go…

I took the pledge on the Drive Dry website, not because I usually don’t drink when I go out, but rather, each pledge equals a donation of money that will be given out.

1000 declarations = R20 000 donation
2000 declarations = R40 000 donation
3000 declarations = R60 000 donation

Simply visit the Drive Dry website and take the pledge to either Drink and be Driven, or to Not Drink and Drive.

Drive Dry

One thought on “Join me and #DriveDry

Leave a Reply

