Brutal Fruit / Bujy / Carol Ralefeta / Cedric Fourie / DJ Olwee / DJ Roxxi / DJ Snoop / Gay / Koyo / Mika Stefano / Pearl Thusi

Getting Cheeky with Brutal Fruit’s Cheeky Cranberry at the 7th Annual Mika Stefano Birthday Celebration

Finally, I have the pictures…

Two weeks ago, I hosted my annual Birthday celebration at one of South Africa’s longest running gay clubs, Simply Blue. Reason why I went “GAY” was, it was the seventh annual birthday celebration and the gay flag has seven colours… Also, it felt like I was going back home. Simply Blue was the club I discovered myself in… And where the social butterfly known as Mika Stefano was born. Back then I used to drag, so I thought, what better, naughtier way to celebrate my birthday, then by putting on a lace frontal wig, some lashes and a mini skirt and having a gay old time…

We all know Brutal Fruit is my drink… When going out I usually sip on a Brutal Fruit. And I order it by name… Nothing as sexy as asking the waiter for a Sultry Strawberry…lol… Brutal Fruit have been at my birthday celebrations for the past three years… And this year was no different. And keeping to the trend, we decided not to have the famous Brutal Fruit slushies, but rather get straight to the point… (Altho, not much that went down at my birthday was straight.)

Brutal Fruit recently launched their can sized drinks. The perfect size to not get me drunk. I also realised its slim size made my manly hands seem more feminine. Matching with my lips, the Cheeky Cranberry kept us all cool, when things got heated on the dance floor. It also brought out the cheeky diva in all of us…

Mika Stefano Brutal Fruit Slim Can

Seeing as it was my birthday, I thought its only right to have cake… And lots of chocolate cake to be specific…

Brutal Fruit CanI decided to pick the sweetest treats to accompany the Brutal Fruits… This way it felt like a real Princesses Birthday. Although, I was more of a queen.

Brutal Fruit Can

The VIP tables had big buckets filled with chocolates and sweets and Brutal Fruit cans…

Brutal Fruit Can_001

I also used the cans to hold up plates of chocolate mint cupcakes. The mint with the cranberry is like a mini mouth orgasm…

These were a few famous faces I spotted at my birthday

Mika StefanoPearl Thusi (who loves Brutal Fruit), Carol Ralefeta and myself in my cheeky night gown…

Mika StefanoThe gorgeous Genevieve who also performed some of her most recent music. This chickita got us dancing. Apparently she has a studio at her home, so when ever she feels creative, she just pops in and laces the mic with some lyrics… Pearl is looking #OhSoCheeky

DJ Snoop and DJ OlweeDJ Snoop and DJ Olwee… Look at me pulling on DJ Snoops fizzer… DJ Olwee got the whole club dancing to Ru Paul’s COVER GIRL…

Carol Ralefeta and Koyo BalaLooks like Koyo Bala got his hands on that Fizzer… (That is a fizzer right?)

Foxy and BujyFoxy and Bujy giving me the cheekiest pose possible…

Mika StefanoIts time to lip sync for ourlives… Make up artists Lucho and Vuyo wearing that Niki Minaj lipstick. And Sandi Blouse looking like a good boy gone bad…

ThorisoDancer, Thoriso deserves some 10’s…

Mika Stefano_220My friend, Dale Herbst took my advice and had his Brutal Fruit in a glass… It tastes like a cocktail, should drink it like one…

Mika StefanoWith the fabulous Miss Queen of Queens…

Mika StefanoI just love this picture of myself and Carol Ralefeta (or should I say of Steffi T and Black Ice…)

Mika StefanoNothing like a group shot…

Mika StefanoTryna lick the lollipop…

Simply BlueDJ Roxxi with Labels, Lalla and Angelo… Labels and Lalla in the Brutal Fruit colours… Labels in Cheeky Cranberry and Lalla in Sultry Strawberry.

Simply BlueStrike a pose… Dylan served face…

Simply Blue SelbyA huge thank you to Jerome and Dino who hosted my Seventh Annual Birthday Celebration…

Mika StefanoAnd then we danced…

Carol RalefetaAnd danced…

Simply BlueAnd danced…

Simply BlueAnd danced some more…

Mika Stefano Brutal Fruit

To see more pictures, CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

