Carol Ralefeta / Dineo Moeketsi / Jen Su / Nicole Da Silva / Roxy Burger / Zuraida

Spotted at the Steve Madden Winter Range Launch

This week Sandton was a buzz with three store launches all in one evening. Jozi’s socialites were caught between the three events, yet we all left with no goodie bags, no parking accreditation and no food in our tummy’s… Luckily Nando’s closed at 22:00. Funny, I wasnt the only famous face that decided to get a little peri peri dinner

The first event I attended was the Steve Madden event. These were a few of the famous faces I spotted at the launch…

Steve MaddenThe lovely ladies of Steve Madden, who promised me a scarf or two… (I am waiting…) I had just come from my Push Purple campaign shoot, hence the PURPLE… 🙂

DineoDineo looked sexy in some animal print… We all know I love Animal Print…

ZuraidaZuraida had a big sporty looking top on with a huge “Z” on it… We all know what Z stands for… Zuraida…

Miss EarthMiss Earth was telling me she has a few pairs of Steve Madden heels. In fact she was wearing one of their latest pairs to the event…

Vicky and JenVicky Crease and Jen Su
CarmelCarmel in Animal Print

Carol RalefetaCarol Ralefeta and her sister.

Roxy BurgerRoxy Burger was perfecting her pout with some Vaseline…

Nicole Da Silva5FM’s Nicole was rocking a new hair style… I must say, I love it… Think it suits her funky edgy vibe… Random Hot GuyAnd then there was this random hunk…

To see the rest of the pictures CLICK HERE

10 thoughts on “Spotted at the Steve Madden Winter Range Launch

  1. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always useful to read through content from other writers and practice something from their web sites.

  2. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your
    website. It appears like some of the text within your content are running off
    the screen. Can somebody else please comment
    and let me know if this is happening to them
    too? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Many thanks

  3. I am really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility
    problems? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

  4. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
    looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!

  5. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in internet explorer, would check this?

    IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good section of other people
    will pass over your excellent writing because of this problem.

  6. This is a very good tip particularly to those new to the
    blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

Leave a Reply

