Anele / Lalla Hirayama / Mika Stefano / Weza

Spotted at the Glenlivet Legacy Live featuring Selaelo Selota

Last week I went to the Glenlivet Legacy Live concert featuring the amazing Selaelo Selota. This was my second time seeing the amazing Selaelo Selota performing and I must say he is amazing… Pure energy…

It was honestly a lovely evening, one of the better nights I have had out in a while… It was fresh and different. Glenlivet pulled out all the stops… The event took place in the sexy Katy Palace Bar over looking Sandton. It is an amazing venue… I think I fell in love with the venue.

Glenlivet didn’t only provide a sexy venue with an amazing artist headlining the evening, but they packed the venue out with a sexy mature crowd. I felt so “adulty”… Almost had a cigar, if only I could smoke… The venue was filled with the cream of Jozi’s nightlife… and these are only a few of the celebs I spotted.

WezaThe sexy Weza, oozed sex appeal in a little black dress. She made sure she had front row seats to witness Selaelo Selota behind the mic.

LallaFellow presenter, Lalla Hirayama and her boyfriend, Chris Nkosi were also there. Chris loved the event… I even spotted him filming the concert… Obviously he doesn’t know it will be screened on Mzanzi Magic…

Anele MdodaRadio and TV personality, Anele was wearing local designer, Suzaan Heyns. Loved this colour on her… Here she is with local paparazzi photographer, Oupa.

MiriamModel Miriam towered over everyone, as she collected names for the database… Girls got to pay rent… No time to party…

MokgadiSocialite of note, Mokgadi

HypressPR lady, Melanie Hypress Ramjee

Too see more pictures, CLICK HERE

2 thoughts on “Spotted at the Glenlivet Legacy Live featuring Selaelo Selota

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a
    really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it
    and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

