C-Ga / Carol Ralefeta / Danny K / Janine Jellars / Samsung / SPOTTED

Spotted at the launch of the Samsung Galaxy S4

Mika Stefano SamsungThis past Thursday the new Samsung Galaxy S4 was launched in South Africa. The launch took place at the Sandton Convention Centre and some celebs joined the techno geeks to learn more about this new hand held gadget. I love Samsung and I was excited to look at some of the new features on the new phone… I was even more excited to meet some of the sexy Samsung promo boys… (I should have taken a picture with them… Well Done to Samsung on finding sexy and informed promo boys… I was tempted to show them how to take my number on the new Samsung Galaxy S4…)

Danny K and LisaDanny K is also a fan of Samsung and he too shared with us how he enjoys using his phone. Lisa, his girlfriend shared with me that Danny’s new album drops in September… I am actually loving his new song… (Scroll down on my blog to listen to it)

C-GaC-Ga was also there representing Groove Magazine…

JanineWas so excited to see my friend and editor of Seventeen magazine, Janine. She has just returned from LA and she was already hard at work. Professional lady that one… 

Carol Ralefeta and Mika StefanoMy chomi, Carol Ralefeta and I couldn’t help enjoying the Sushi… It was so good. Now all we need is a Samsung Galaxy S4 and we can download the “HOW TO MAKE SUSHI” app. I am loving her short hair… How sexy…

To see the rest of the pictures CLICK HERE 

9 thoughts on “Spotted at the launch of the Samsung Galaxy S4

  1. Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put
    the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

  2. Hey there! I know this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.

    Does building a well-established blog such as yours take a large amount of work?
    I’m brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal every day. I’d like
    to start a blog so I can share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  3. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came
    to go back the want?.I’m attempting to in finding issues to enhance my website!I guess its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  4. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching
    to another platform. I have heard fantastic things
    about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer
    all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  6. “Spotted at the launch of the Samsung Galaxy S4 | Mika
    Stefano’s Blog” was truly enjoyable and enlightening!
    Within the present day universe that’s challenging to achieve.
    With thanks, Audry

  7. Danny K is also a fan of Samsung and he too shared with us how he enjoys using his phone. Lisa, his girlfriend shared with me that Danny’s new album drops in September… I am actually loving his new song…

Leave a Reply

