Anele / Dineo Moeketsi / DJ Fresh / Eda Rose / Monde Msutwana / Mr South Africa / SPOTTED

Spotted at the Olympus Has Fallen premier…

Gerard Butler South Africa

Last week the stars of OLYMPUS HAS FALLEN were in South Africa to launch this new epic blockbuster movie. It was awesome to meet both Gerard Butler and Aaron Eckhart at the very cinema I watch most of my movies… Rosebank was a buz and the energy was as electrifying as the movie itself. Now to be honest with you, I was surprised to see people actually dressed up for the movie premier. Usually people dress in smart casual for movie premiers, but this was a proper black tie event. I kept it simple, because at the end of the day it was a movie screening and I am Mika Stefano…

Aaron EckhartAaron Eckhart had a mini conversation with me. And when the papparazzi attacked us for a picture together, he turned around and asked me if I was famous. I replied in a calm voice, “So So”….lol…. He must know though…

These are a few of the other celebs I spotted at the event.

Dineo Monde EdaTV presenter, Dineo, Idols runner up and recording artist Monde and Socialite Eda Rose.

DineoDineo looked gorgeous in gold…

Anele MdodaThe emcee for the evening, Anele Mdoda said that after she watched the movie she felt like singing the American National Anthem. (Im sure she had Beyonce’s recording in mind)

Mo FlavaYFM Breakfast DJ, Mo Flava said he felt like such a groupie after meeting Gerard Butler… I think we were all groupies…

DJ Fresh and Thabiso SikwaneDJ Fresh and his lovely wife Thabiso. I guess he also missed the black tie memo… I think DJ Fresh had just as many groupies as Gerard and Aaron… I guess thats why he is the Big Dawg.

Mr South Africa and Miss EarthBeauty queens, Mr South Africa and Miss Earth…

DJ RoxxiFemale DJ, DJ Roxxi was also there…

To see the rest of the guests, CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

