Boity / Bonang / Fly Chix / Kuli Roberts / L-Tido / Lunga Shabalala / Minnie Dlamini / Morale / On TV / Shashi Naidoo / Somizi / Tall Ass Mo / Vuzu

A dinner to remember…

Vuzu TV hosted their special recording of their 1000th episode. They invited some of South Africa’s biggest celebrities to share in some good wine, food and gossip…

I don’t think V-Entertainment had any idea how dangerous this dinner could have been…

I was pleased to be included in the list of South Africa’s top celebrities, but when I saw the rest of the guest list,
I felt like getting a take away and leaving early…

Vuzu 1000th EpisodeI mean, look at some of the people I was meant to have dinner with… Yes, that is Shashi Naidoo

Well, I don’t want to give away anything, as I think you need to make sure you tune into Vuzu TV on the 24th April as they celebrate their 1000th episode. Between us, its going to be entertaining… You won’t believe what they have planned… 

These are a few of the other faces who were at the dinner…

Boity, Mika Stefano and MoraleBoity and Morale. (the dress code was BLING… hence I looked like a diamond)

L-TidoHip Hop artist, L-Tido. We considering dropping a track together. He mentioned how he has always wanted to work with me…

The Fly ChixThe new girl group on the block, The Fly Chix.

BonangThe ultimate IT girl, Bonang… Bonang said some ‘interesting’ things about me… (you will have to watch the episode to see what she thinks of me… —> this picture was taken early in the evening….)  

 

The Last SupperAnd an almost full group picture… One could almost say it was like the Last Supper

Well all I am saying, is make sure you tune into Vuzu TV next week for this exciting dinner…

Trust me, it will leave you begging for more… The hashtag for the show is #RoyalFamilyOfTV...

 

2 thoughts on “A dinner to remember…

  1. Pingback: Vuzu TV’s 1000th Episode | Mika Stefano's Blog

  2. Didn’t you and Shashi get into a cat fight? I am sure she wasn’t intoxicated enough.
    Watched 10 Over 10 (twitter subject), she said you taking that video was not “classy”
    So I imagine her behavior in that video was “Classy” LOL she is a joke.

Leave a Reply

