AKA

AKA filming a documentary

Aka

This weekend at Taboo, I noticed the multiple award winning hip hop artist, AKA had a camera crew following him around.

Apparently he is busy filming a documentary???

I couldn’t help but wonder if he may be shooting a pilot for a reality show?
Would you watch an AKA reality show? 

I also thought, its about time he released a DVD. Do we have a South African hip hop artist with a DVD? After watching his performance at Kanye West, I have to admit he has come a long way since I first saw him perform at my Birthday Party four years ago.

Perhaps he was shooting for Top Shayela?

I asked his PR agent, Sheila Afari and she confirmed he is filming a doccie. “Yes. AKA is busy working on his personal documentary.” I suppose when you reach that level, photographs are just not enough…

One thought on “AKA filming a documentary

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus
    i got here to “return the prefer”.I’m trying to to find issues to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

