Boity / Celeb's Out & About / Events / Jay Anstey / Jerri Mokgofe / Lalla Hirayama / Magazines / Mika Stefano / Pearl Thusi / Priddy Ugly / Reeva Steenkamp / SK

This is why I’m hot! – Spotted at the Cosmo Sexiest Man Event

Masego MaponyaneLast week Maps was announced as South Africa’s sexiest man, by Cosmo Magazine… I couldn’t agree more… I remember when I first saw this guy five years ago, working with SA Fashion Week and at Aca Joe in Sandton, I thought he was a hot tamale… And obviously I was right… You may have seen his face on TV or in one of the many shop windows in your nearest shopping mall. He is a tall, hunky, smart model. But he is also a nice guy… He was in my music video, so one could say he is a video vixen… Altho, we hardly see him, as he refused to show some skin… He has recently moved to Cape Town to peruse a career down there. So Jozi wont see much of him, but now we have reason to visit Cape Town… 😉 He also did a small stint on All Access as a TV presenter before they closed shop. Most recently he made my list of the top 13 people to watch out for in 2013…

The evening was filled with sexiness and I decided to ask the celebs, to show me why they hot?

And this is what went down…

Masego MaponyaneThe sexy man teasing me with a bit of skin… Tjo! #MildErection

Charl CrousCharl Crous looked sexy… I must admit, I was speechless when I met him. I may have mumbled or made a funny sound, but he forgave me… He is a swimmer, hence the toight body…

lee thompsonThe hunky Lee Thompson. You can see he is a rugby player with a body like that… I would play on his team anyday… Pity he wont play on mine…

pilotThis was Mr December, Harcel. His answer of his perfect date had me weak in the knees… But he and Andile just seemed too old to be on this list…

lialacAnd another one of the calendar boys showing us that its his eyes that make him hot…

SadeSade also thinks its her eyes that make her hot!

mr south africa 2013Mr South Africa 2013 contestant has the sexiest eyes… Didn’t get his name… Was too busy looking deep into his eyes…

Priddy UglyHip Hop Artist, Priddy Ugly also has nice eyes…. Even if he bought them… 

Pearl ThusiPearl Thusi also thinks its her eyes that make her hot… Altho it did take her a while to settle on her eyes

Pearl thusi
Perhaps…. No…. Maybe…. Change of mind…?

Pearl ThusiNothing like a bit of Pearl Thusi Booty…

Roxy BurgerRoxy Burger went with her bum bum too… Is it just me, or is Roxy fast becoming Ms Stylish 2013

Nollie MejeNollie Meje also thought it was her bum that made her hot! Must be because there is just so much of it!

boityBoity showed us that its her pout that makes her hot

Reeva SteenkampReeva Steenkamp also thinks its her pout that makes her hot…

LatoyaIsidingo’s Latoya also believes that when you are in doubt, you best pout!!!

ThorisoBallet dancer, Thoriso also thinks his pout makes him hot…

Tema SebopediTema Sebopedi of Isidingo tried to fool us into believing its her pout that makes her hot, but I beg to differ… Look at those boobs… Cleavage for days… Male model, Frisco showed us his pout...

Tema SebopediBut it seemed as if Tumi was only interested in male model and architect, Patrick Kasongo’s pout… I dont blame her… I wouldn’t mind getting a kiss on the cheek from Patrick…

Cosmo sexiest eventBack to cleavage...

Carly FieldsAnd some more thanks to Carly...

lalla hirayamaBut by far the sexiest cleavage had to go to the lady in red; the emcee for the evening, Lalla Hirayama. This girl is sexxxy… And she is an amazing person too. She did a great job as emcee… I need to find out how she handled being on stage with 12 of SA’s hottest men…

Jonathan Boynton-LeeIt wasnt just the ladies who were showing some skin… Top Billing hunk, Jonathan Boynton-Lee also showed off some skin… Why wasn’t he on the calender though?

Linda MoeketsiSocial butterfly and general liker of things, Linda just had to unzip… Sometimes we just need to imagine…

Jay AnsteyIsidingo’s Jay Anstey thinks its her smile that makes her hot… I think she is sexy… Cosmo should give her a cover…

Miss Earth 2012Miss Earth also thinks its her beauty queen smile that makes her hot. She seems like a nice person. But I still don’t understand Miss Earth South Africa? Can someone please email me the manual?

Carla BriersBrutal Fruit brand manager, Carla Briers was all smiles all evening… I don’t blame her… With so many hunks walking around… Either that, or she was happy with the success of the event. Or she was just pleased to meet me… But it was her smile that made her hot.

SK KhozaChannel O’s SK also has the sexiest smile…

Seems like the POUT wins… BAM!!!

Then there were the people who didn’t know what made them hot…

ShanonMusician and DJ, Shanon.

Patrick KasongoMale model and hunk, Patrick Kasongo(I should have taken his shirt off, to remind him whats hot!)

AaronTV Presenter Aaron had no clue what to do…

Trevor GumbiAnd then there was Trevor, who insisted I get it all in, coz apparently its all hot…lol…. Only Trevor…

To see the rest of the pictures Click Here.

One thought on “This is why I’m hot! – Spotted at the Cosmo Sexiest Man Event

Leave a Reply

