Gail Nkoane / Kabelo Mabalane

More on Kabelo Mabalane and Gail Nkoane…

 

 

gail and kabelo

So it was reported in the SUNDAY TIMES that Kabelo will be getting married to his gorgeous girlfriend, Gail Nkoane later this year…
Congratulations are in order for the happy couple… (Don’t say I didnt tell you last year that I suspect these two are planning on getting married…) I am happy for Kabelo, he is a lucky guy and so is Gail…

This was release earlier today on behalf of Kabelo.

“I would like to confirm that Kabelo Mabalane will be getting married to Gail Nkoane sometime this year. This is a joyous period for Kabelo and he is looking forward to the upcoming new exciting chapter in his life. Kabelo understands and appreciates the interest that his upcoming nuptials has brought, as is expected when being in the public eye. Kabelo, however, has requested some privacy around his wedding. Just like everyone else, he would like his wedding to be respected. He will celebrate this period in private with close friends and family and we appeal to the general public and media to afford him this wish. Kabelo Mabalane has not, and will not be taking any interviews regarding his upcoming wedding. Any reports of such can be considered not credible” Sheila Afari, Director of Sheila Afari PR, on behalf of Kabelo Mabalane

I would love to see their wedding pictures, just because I know Gail will make a stunning bride… But I think we should respect their wishes and allow them to marry in peace…

2 thoughts on “More on Kabelo Mabalane and Gail Nkoane…

  1. hey there and thank you for your information – I have
    certainly picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot
    of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am
    complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google
    and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out
    for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

