Bonang / Pearl Thusi / Soul Candi / Spring Fiesta / Tumi Voster / Twins On Decks

What fun I had Spring Fiesta…

All I have to say is DAMN!!!
It was my first Spring Fiesta, but not my last. I tin I can speak on behalf of everyone, Spring Fiesta was AWESOME…

From the moment we walked in, to the moment we left, it was CRAZY…

The highlight of the afternoon was performing and dancing on the main stage, with DJ Fresh and Euphonik behind me… And I killed it… The 15 000 + crowd went wild when I broke into DIVA mode…

Well done to all involved. Soul Candi did an awesome job and Splakavellis PR looked after me… I honestly cant wait for the next Spring Fiesta. I think they should have one every week…

Here a few of the pics from Spring Fiesta.

With some sexy friends as we arrived…

With Twins on Decks

With Tumi Voster

With Mongezi Sokanyile (the guy you need to sleep with if you want Kanye West tickets) He’s straight… 😦

With Bonang and HoodHighFashion later in the evening…

Team RGB…

Another highlight was all the men at Spring Fiesta… Hot guys everywhere…

My Feet at the end of the evning were dirty and bruised, but it was ALL worth it…

I cant wait for next years Spring Fiesta… 50 top DJ’s all in one spot… DEATH!!!

I even started the bus stop and had the whole crowd doing the Bus Stop Dance routine on the Old School floor with Dino Bravo… It was an awesome party…

Thank to everyone I took pics with… Post them on Twitter or tag me on Facebook… I wanna see… 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

