Anele / Mika Stefano / Nicole Flint / Poppy / Shashi Naidoo / Thulane Hadebe / Ty Keogh

Spotted @_TOOLZ_ Birthday Celebration

So last night my good friend and PR guru Thulane (@_TOOLZ_) celebrated his birthday. This 20 something year old guy owns his own PR company called Brand Ambassadors and represents the likes of LeAnne Dlamini, Leanne Leibenburg and Leanne Summers amongst other high profile brands.

He celebrated his birthday at the new club in Sandton called VIP. And naturally all his guests were treated like VIP’s…

Poppy was on the decks together with VIP’s resident DJ, Sebastian.

These are a few people I spotted at the party..

Thulane, the birthday boy, was bouncing around like a Gummie Bear. Couldn’t get a picture of the Birthday Boy…

The dress code was CLASSY… I tried…

Toolz and his celeb friends, Poppy and Anele… I could see all these three wanted to do was Booty Hop to Beyonce’s Crazy In Love… When in doubt, pout…
Seems like BANGS are the new summer trend… Both Poppy and Shashi were rocking thick fringes…

Make Up magician Gina looked fab in the off the shoulder woollen jersey… #FlashBack to FAME THE MUSICAL. Ex Miss South Africa, Nicole Flint looked casual and social butterfly and PR lady, Camilla looked… classy(She should win a prize for dressing the part… Toolz, hook her up with the best dressed award)

When I asked if I could take a pic of these two, Ty said “Mika please dont blog this…” I wonder why he wouldn’t want me to blog that he was chilling with Nicole in the VIP area?
Perhaps he thought I would think they were dating…
{Hold Up… Perhaps they are dating? – HEAT MAGAZINE… You heard it first here… Hot Wild Spring Romance}
I am not saying they are dating, but if they were… Nicole, well done… (High5)

I tried to get these three hot guys to make out in front of me… Once again, I guess they are just too straight for me… Imagine being sandwiched in between these three pieces of human flesh…   The way I would marinate myself… Self Basting hunny…

Maps was there… oh god… was he there or was he there… The things I would do to this boy… Not even ETV’s new late night show will screen it… It was freezing outside and this guy was walking around in a muscle hugging shirt… This boy is so sexy… My mama would be proud if I brought him home…

Spunky Reti was there… What a dancer… She has more moves then all four STEP UP movies..

Me with Jerri…

HoodHighFashion with someone who is from the hood, but was dressed in high fashion…

What’s a birthday without some cake…

My stunt double was also there… I wanted to call him mini me, but I don’t lie…

But the highlight of the evening, besides partying with Toolz, was this charming, sweet gay, who arrived at the club with his luggage… Trust a gay to bring a tog bag to a club…

I blame the Gautrain for this… I ended up dancing with this diva, but before we broke it down to David Guette and Rihanna, I had to find out what was in the bag…

Watch the video to see What’s In The Bag

Funny thing is, when I was younger, I did the same… 😉 GirlOnTheMove…

Over all, I had a nice evening out with friends…

Happy Birthday nana… 

Leave a Reply

