Mika Stefano / SPOTTED

Spotted @ the CHOMVA’s 2012… (Thats the Channel O Music Video Awards)

So this past Friday, 31st August, Channel O announced the nominee’s for the 2012 Channel O Music Video Awards… Now to be honest with you, I was a bit bummed to not be nominated. I mean the TwitterDance music Video is hot hot hot… (I know I am not the only person who thinks that….Anyways…. Next music video, maybe…)

So if you are interested in the nominee’s, scroll down…
But if you are interested in who was there and what they were wearing, keep on reading this post…

The hot topic of the evening, almost hotter then the awards announcement was my ‘new’ straight friend, DJ Snoop. Mokgadi couldnt keep her hands off him… These nuts…

HBIC, Solly Moeng (also known as HoodHighFashion) with the reigning Queen of 10Over10, Lerato...

Psyfo and I were both pretty bummed not to get a nomination… Oh well…

Hip Hop artist, Sean Pages was rocking a new Ama Kip Kip sweater and a new hairstyle… Looking lovely nana…

Channel O’s SK was there, wearing a black and white bow tie… But can these bow tie phase end… Boys, please stop with the Gert Johan Bow Tie look… Its spring SK, show some SKin… 😉

For a moment I thought these were J.Lo’s back up dancers… #NoHomo… Just jokes… Im happy my guy, L-Tido is nominated… And CashTime Fam… Interesting…

Already winning…lol… Smash from Cash Time Fam…

Hip Hop DJ, Dimplez was also there…

I like Morale, NoHomo… The guy has lost a lot of weight. Perhaps I gym with him…

#MildErection… Pure hotness… I tried to get Fred and Eric to kiss in the pic… Or even touch each other… But they declined… Must be hetrosexual… dammit!

Another guy who can get it… Or in my case, give it…

Ex Miss South Africa, Vanessa (who owns the club, VIP Lounge) came to see who was nominated… She was upset that TwitterDance wasn’t nominated… (So am I hun, so am I…). She is carrying triplets… Tjo, and she looks so sexy…

Current Miss SA Teen, Celeste was given permission to attend the event. Shame, must be hard being a beauty queen. You can see she is now pulling a Melinda Bam and not wearing her sash… Then again, if you dont know she is Miss SA Teen by now, then she has done a bad job…

And in case you were wondering what I was wearing… Here you go… 🙂 (Thanks Just Curious) 

For more pics, visit JustCurios

5 thoughts on “Spotted @ the CHOMVA’s 2012… (Thats the Channel O Music Video Awards)

Leave a Reply

