Music / Thembi Seete

Thembi Seete is back in studio

So last Friday I was driving home from Rosebank and I stopped at Engen Garage in Rosebank (the same Engen Garage that I spotted Bonang and Euphonik at 3 years ago – I swear that garage is a gold mine for bloggers like me…)

Anyways, as I drove in, I spotted the lovely Thembi Seete. She had the drivers seat wide open and she was blasting music for the petrol attendants. I had to approach (with caution) and I heard a hot beat… She apparently just walked out of studio and had just finished recording a track for her new album that she plans to drop in August…

I was so excited to hear her new song (its hot)… She also introduced me to her producer and another singer. And she played me another track off her album with Mozambiquen superstar, Lizah James. And then I almost died… It has to be one of the hottest colabs I have heard from Liza James (who also has colabs with Jozi and Loyiso Bala) But this was just blazzing… I am confident in saying this new album Thembi is dropping is going to be just as hot or even better then her last album… I cant wait… You heard it first from me, Miss Thembi Seete is back…

Leave a Reply

