Events / SPOTTED

Top Billing launched their My Top Billing Dream

Last night I popped into the launch of the My Top Billing Dream reality show, that will be hitting SABC3… Now to be honest with you, I missed the launch episode, but I was lucky enough to mingle with the top 10 contestants…

What a sexy group of contestants. Sad that there only 3 guys and 7 girls… Will be funny if a guy wins… There the girls thought they had girl power on their side… #BackFire

I was welcomed by the oh so divalicious Jeanie D. Love this girl, even though I hardly know her… She was wearing a fake fur scarf and fashion designer Paledi gave her grief for wearing that… (Meanwhile he was in an animal print jacket, he looked like a waiter from the Sun City Main Hotel.)

Last years winner, Simba mingled with everyone. Here I caught him with fashion designer, Gert. Gert shared his stories of his travels in America. He admitted it wasnt easy, but he loved the challenge of hustling his way up all over agian, this time only, it was in America…

Lorna looked gorgeous in Sapphire blue… She was still exhausted from the Vodacom Durban July. “In heels, never again” she said…lol..

Ex Miss South Africa, Bokang wore an evening gown. A tad over dressed if you ask me… Shame, this girl has the smallest boobs ever… Unlike our current reigning queen… (I guess that’s why Bokang could enter Miss World)

Mr South Africa was there… Maybe he heard the rumour, that most ex Miss South Africa’s and Mr South AFrica’s become Top Billing presenters… Bokang too…

Rosie was also there… Perhaps she was lazy to cook at home?

Looking forward to seeing this contestant doing the topless interviews… The white shirt was pressed tightly against his well toned arms…

And some of the girls who are in the running to become the next Top Billing presenter… Good thing looks aren’t a prerequisite….

I am looking forward in following the journey of the 10 contestants and I wish them all the best of luck…

I already have my favorite… (Places bets down)…

Leave a Reply

