Mika Stefano

Mika Stefano gets a tattoo

I have always liked tattoo’s but have always been scared to get inked… Well this past weekend, Saz took me to Kevins Kustom Tattoo’s in Northcliff in Johannesburg to get my first tattoo…

This is what happened as I got pricked for the first time…

Ya, it was sore…

You can see I was praying inside…

The part that hurt the most was the outline… The shading wasn’t too bad…

And these are my two tattoo’s… Why get one, when you can get two…

The “.com” tattoo is because of my website/blog.
And the “VIP” stamp is because I am a VIP… Its in my blood… (Silly I know… But cute…)

3 thoughts on “Mika Stefano gets a tattoo

Leave a Reply

