Music Video Moments

JSomething of Mi Casa talks about the LaVida Music Video

Yesterday I caught up with the SAMA winning, JSomething from MiCasa at the launch of their new music video, La Vida…
Between us, this has to be one of the hottest local music video’s… Full animation. It is made out of leggo and it is 3D… A first for South Africa…

Bruno, JSomethings brother was the man behind the video. I guess keeping it in the family helps, because they have created an awesome music video…

I was told one of the leggo pieces is Mika Stefano… Hahaha… Making this my second MiCasa music video… What can I say, I am a fan… 🙂

Well done guys… The video drops this coming week… But this is a sneak peak about the video….

Leave a Reply

