SPOTTED

Spotted at the launch of Forever Young

So the faces of Vuzu (Siya, Lungsta and Thomas) teamed up and decided on creating their own reality show called Forever Young. Not only are they in the show, but they produced the show… So before I continue with my blog, let me take off my glitzy hat and congratulate these guys!!! WELL DONE!

The show launches this week and promises to be a hit… Its a great group of guys, so I am sure it will be nice… The guys made a dramatic entry… Part of the launch was also filming one of the episodes… So they had their camera crews following them… slick…

I like Siya… #Pause.

I like Lungsta also… I was in the Gautrain with him last year, when he was talking about the show… Now it is here… 🙂

I will get to like Thomas… It was the first time I actually met him… Its not his fault… I am a hard to reach guy…

Station head, and my good friend @HoodHighFashio (Solly Moeng) was really proud of their new show… He couldnt stop praising the guys…

Kuli of Headline was there…. What a character this lady is…  She looked as if she was wearing a nuns outfit. Sister Kuli…

Channel O presenter and Trans Africa Radio DJ, SK was there with his lady, who is looking sexy… You would never say she just gave birth… She told me it wasnt easy shedding the baby bump, but after a 1000 sit ups, she was in top shape…

Dimples was on the decks and then Sphe and Naves jumped on and kept the dance floor moving…

Proverb was there for All Access…

YFM’s Eda Rose looked cute in a LBD

Dineo Ranaka also popped in, but didnt want to pose for a picture…

The show has been doing very well… I cant wait to catch a repeat…

Leave a Reply

