Music Video Moments

Loyiso Bala & Lloyd Cele – THANDO

Seeing as I am in Cape Town 🙂 I decided to post a video that was shot in one of my fav spots in Cape Town, Gardens.

Not only is it one of my fave spots, this is also one of my fav songs of 2011. Such a beautiful duet between Loyiso Bala and Lloyd who was from last years Idols competition.

I also love the video because they were brave enough to show a gay couple in the video. When I asked Loyiso about this, when he was in studio for “HomoNoHomo” he explained they wanted to show all different people who are in love or who love.

Much respect to them… Plus its a hot song!!! ❤ it!!!

3 thoughts on “Loyiso Bala & Lloyd Cele – THANDO

Leave a Reply

