Young Nucho

EXCLUSIVE: Lil Wayne vs. Young Nucho

One of the top rappers alive was recently in South Africa as a part of his world tour. I was lucky enough to see this amazing man live on stage… I was expecting another international artist to come down to Africa and just sing and bounce, but Weezy put on a full show. He had a band (and may I add, a hot drummer), dancers and his boys who would skate across the stage during various songs. Drake was also in SA and joined Weezy on stage. To be honest I really enjoyed the show. Lil Wayne oozed personality and had us eating up his charm…

Now, we have all heard of Nonhle Thema, the reality star who’s reality is as dull as a Multi Choice door knob. Well she was recently dating a young guy buy the name of Young Nucho. He is part of an all African group called Sleek Note. Young Nucho is from Angola but lives in South Africa. Now if you didnt know he was Young Nucho, you would swear he was Lil Wayne. Look at the picture of Nonhle and Young Nucho

Now to be honest with you, I think she was only with him coz he looks like Weezy… Fame crazed little ******

Apparently this weekend, Young Nucho was walking around with his whole crew and a bodyguard. And Weezy got upset, because he thought this, “fake” “wannabe”, “fong kong” (as we say in South Africa) was trying to be like him. Well, this Young Nucho has always rolled with a crew. The crew’s name is Sleek Note. They are a young hip hop group and have two music video’s out already.

Now apparently, Lil Wayne and his crew arrived at a top Johannesburg club, HUSH and when they saw Young Nucho and his crew, they had a bitch fit and got heavy (like Nonhle’s period). They then asked the “fong kong” to leave.

Now I must admit, Young Nucho does look a bit like Lil Wayne, but I ask you, if he is already an established musician, why would he try pretend to be someone else? Does he not have his own following?

Its obvious Young Nucho looks up to Lil Wayne and finds inspiration in his music, his sound and his appearance. But to get heavy with the guy… I mean, I was at the concert and there were several guys wearing skinni jeans, snap backs and had tattoo’s. People always think Saz looks like Weezy… But he doesnt… People think I look like Boy George or J.Lo…(true story, they do…)

Anyways, Young Nucho did what he does best and put his feelings int a song…

This is a MIKA STEFANO EXCLUSIVE — It is not a diss track, but rather a track from Young Nucho just sharing his thoughts…


I hate it when people fight. I understand where Weezy may be coming from, thinking Young Nucho wants to be like him, but is that a bad thing? And I mean, look on the bright side, now he has a possible stunt double…

79 thoughts on “EXCLUSIVE: Lil Wayne vs. Young Nucho

  1. Lmfao! I Honestly Think This Young Nucho Face Is Trying To Be Like Lil Wayne Just Coz He Lo0ks Like Him…YMCMB AL DAY, ER’DAY!

  2. Damn Young Nucho is really embarrasing south African rappers as a whole i mean like really now why would you want to be sum1 else?..i wouldve beat his ass to death if i had to and where else can we download that Nucho song?

    • lol i got to c this YungNucho dude as he was being kicked out the concert on saturday.. man did I wana bit him up that day, lucky for him his whole nation was following him lol.. i mean what the hell was he tryna pull with this whole stunt of his??? Did weezy slap him vele?

  3. Not much was said about Miss Nobody Nonhle here though besides the obvious that everyone sings about daily, so is she suing you on behalf of her teeny bopper or ? Shem I do understand though that she is dating or dated a 19 year old. Her body is 30 but her mind clearly 15, (even though that offends my 15 year old sister) so maybe 12

  4. This young Nucho ish got jhb a bit confused” & like really Nonhle is datin dat guy with the way her SWAG is out of dis world

  5. Its obvious tht young nucho s tryina b lyk weezy, mean if he wants 2 b an admired artist he shud b hmslf, ratha nt hav ppl lykin hm cos he luks lyk sum1 else…

  6. Lil wayne shud take dis shit as a complement and stop bitching about it.what he did was so low I actually lost respect for him and his homo-packed ymcmb crew.I thought he could have handled it better.I guess the next shit we shud expect from michael carter is a diss track headed for nucho.so dull and stoopid of wayne smh

    • Ths yang arse needs to be beaten up! Fak hm, why cnt he be fakin hmslf. I cnt buy hs fake arse music. Wht ws the idiot doin? He is lucky I wsnt thr cz I ws gonna beat he madafakin arse-hole

      • I wonda y dat stupid nucho imitate frm da best rapper, he shld dig da root of his originality fake ass! Nucho u realy humiliate our culture from sky child

    • U the dumb stupid homo, u motherfucker. Weezy da best there will ever be. Dat nacho bitch couldn’t even rap better dan vanilla ice, a vanilla is the worst that ever lived. Fuck know how he got a deal. But yeah dat nucho nigga is fake ass bitch, with no class, no self respect, and no fucken rythm at all. He can’t rap for shit. And if u think his shitty rap is something special, then u more naïve and fucked up than he is. Get a life bitch ass, an start listening 2 some real music. That cunt is an abomination 2 hip hop culture. Stop embarrasing urself u fucken lost idiotic monkey. Lol bitch!!!!!

  7. #TeamYoungNucho… he aint Lil Wayne or tryina be, yes there is an amazing resemblance and it aint his fault people get confused, don’t know why weezy trippin, does Nucho really threaten him that much lol. Hey Sleek Note has amazing tracks and this is just free publicity for the boys. People should stop hating on this lil nigga, gosh.

    • Weezy got nothing 2 feel threatened by. He pissed at that dumb motherfucker for tryna be him. U stupid bitch. That fake piece of shit is a disgrace 2 hip hop, wait……….. Actually 2 all music genre, cause that shit aint music bitch. Wake up an join da real world, where, whether ur ugly bitch ass like it or not weezy is king. He da best okay. Get wth dat, an stop hating on my nigga! BITCH

      • JOKER YOUR INSULTS MAKE YOU NOT TO MAKE SENSE..I THINK YOU SHOULD STOP TRYING TO SOUND AMERICAN..ITS LAME

  8. #TeamYoungNucho… he aint Lil Wayne or tryna be, yes there is an amazing resemblance and it aint his fault people get confused, don’t know why weezy trippin, does Nucho really threaten him that much lol. Hey Sleek Note has amazing tracks and this is just free publicity for the boys. People should stop hating on this lil nigga, gosh.

  9. I honestly don’t see anything wrong with wanted 2 imitate your fav artist….geez I’m sure Micheal Jackson didn’t go around slapping his imitations and impersonators….I’d take it as a compliment…I mean if I could I’d imitate Nonhle…but I’m waaayy above primary school level

  10. this is the worst shit i’ve ever heard of..in my life. i rather listen to hillary duff rapping in hell for eternity than hear that shit up there ^^^ for 10 seconds again. that shit don’t even rhyme.that broad is busted and so is faux rappers. this can’t be life…this must be the african cb4.

  11. lol gosh iv seen yung nucho perform at some angolian pawdy and he was performing ta ”got money” by weezy …he ddn even have dreads then … Or all those tats …its 1 thing looking up to sum1 but its another tryng to be that person … And nucho only famous coz he look like weezy …. If he was himslf ..he wudnt even b wit nonthle nor wudd he b establishd …he dick riding weezys steeds ta get himslf outder

  12. Geez the guy is a copy cat met him yestdy in fourways with the whole crew trana be young money signing some autographs, I almost thought it was Wayne but Nah, the tattoos are different .

  13. That boy aint South African first and foremost, he’s Angolan. If I see him, I’d bitch slap him myself for not being himself. He’s not even a rapper, I aint never heard or seen him before till the Weezy tour. Him and his crew must go back to Angola.

  14. That boy aint South African first and foremost, he’s Angolan. If I see him, I’d slap him myself for not being himself. He’s not even a rapper, I aint never heard or seen him before till the Weezy tour. Him and his crew must go back to Angola

  15. Poor young Nucho. Im sure he loves weezy and he is a fan/groupie, The sound of that song is soo Mr Wayne.
    He really does look him, like Mika and J-Lo.

    But let us not judge coz when i was growing up i knew my voice sounds like Sis Rebecca Malope. OMGaaaaaad.

    Im sure most of ya’ll have your Young Nucho – Lil- wayne drama

  16. A weezy duplicate, seriously? This dude gota be kiddin’ me….anyways where’s the song I’d really like ta listen to it

  17. Young Nucho! i think he must go back home to angola, Wayne should have beat the poke of the nigga. young nucho a discrase to south africa them nigga must go. vote for Nucho to go home

  18. Young Nucho was at the VIP section reserved for Young Money and later taking pictures with Wayne fans. Obviously the YMCMB crew shoved him out the club.

  19. Aggg man people everyone got a look alike and what you see has nothing to do with their personality like really weezy has the most dirtiest mouth ever ey n girls look up to a man that talks about their p*ssys as if its nothing. Something that is really important for african cultures when it comes to marriage … I must say asking young to leave was ridicules cause really they all went to have a good time besides weezy also got inspired some how I am loving the song french girls by sleek note… It a good track.. Agg tired of artist from other continents coming here n giving us “good” shows we want “great!”Shows Over seas artist have to prove them selves in there countries cause competition is tough n come here n give us just good shows mxm(africans know what mxm is).we also want you guys to break your self on stage n prove to us we got our moneys worth.I’m not hating I’m just stating what I see

  20. Young Nucho will come in handy when Lil’ Wayne decides to make a movie about himself…lool at the bright side guys.lol

  21. man man man iv seen dat pus*Y ass nigga luk dawg dez a lot of competition in RSA so u scared of cumng wt ur own style.fuck u fuck u YUNG NUCHO u trevelld wt a fuckng crocodile 4rm ur country 2 fuckng embarass us.boi il tll u at ur face ur a pussy.cum 2 KZN in NEWCASTLE WE GOT GAME 4 UR

  22. Hey weezy really am lusing respect 4 u, u r taking ymcmb down with all your fights i really lov u nd ur music u r the best nd young nucho is the best two continue wth ur music nd let young nucho do same beating up ppl wont help u wth anythng u wil loose lot of fance mark my words

  23. Yeah, yung nucho cn do wteva he wna do to luk lyk weezy bt de fact is he is not wayne. Bt he cn fucken rhyme dt boi

  24. Yo firstly I’d like to say big up to Young Nucho.Coz if I looked anything like Weezy I would’ve done the same shit he did.And Lil Wayne yo give the kid a break his only 19 and you like almost……30.He did what he did coz his a fan and you don’t juss go around bumping into people who look impressively like yourself regularly.So if I whr u I’d grow up and take it as a compliment.Does Young Nucho intimidate u that much?I thot u whr the “Greatest Rapper Alive” .So I really don’t see why u trippin’ nigga!

  25. Yo firstly I’d like to say big up to Young Nucho.Coz if I looked anything like Weezy I would’ve done the same shit he did.And Lil Wayne yo give the kid a break his only 19 and you like almost……30.He did what he did coz his a fan and you don’t juss go around bumping into people who look impressively like yourself regularly.So if I whr u I’d grow up and take it as a compliment.Does Young Nucho intimidate u that much?I thot u whr the “Greatest Rapper Alive” .So I really don’t see why u trippin’ nigga!And people wats this abwt sending Young Nucho n his crew back to Angola?I mean aren’t we all Africans?Mxm….I guess Weezy aint the only one with sum growing up to do.

  26. Young Nucho aint tryna b Wayne.Da fact dat dey luk da same doesnt min hes tryn 2 b Wayne.A lotta dawgs roc skinnys,got dreads N tats.So fuck ya al ba zugelang Nucho.Le jealous banna!Mfanaka ha e tsoana Le Weezy lea e zugela?!Fotsek!

  27. aint gt no probs wt Nucho man ds Young blood was born ds way ain’t tryna jack Waynes swagger. n f wayn s runing loos 4 em pipo wl thnk he’s kina feal infirior 2 ds young blood. Wayne s da bst rapper aliv n wl remain stl no doubt. yal gta gv Ds Nucho a break. phurk

  28. This guy is a joke. i mean how can you be an artist and imitate another professional artist. This guy seriously don’t know what he’s doing…..I look up to wayne but not Nucho!!!

  29. YES,THE LAME NUCHO LOOKS LIKE WAYNE…SO WHAT?SHUT THE EFF UP COS YOU CAN ALSO MAKE YOURSELF LOOK LIKE BIRDMAN AND BE HIS SURROGATE FATHER..NXA!!!

  30. Look I’m not a weezy fan nor a young nucho fan,but young nucho got to grow up and get his own swag..!I’m a big J.Cole fan but my rap game totally difrnt from his,and I won’t try to jack his swag…I aint hating on young nucho but you gada keep it real cuz

  31. It is no Nuchos problem that God created 2 identical people so Fuck off and leave Nucho alona cz he aint tryna be anyone he’s just himself!!!

  32. Poeple who luk alyk act de same. Why wud pple blame young nucho 4 nothing. I mean look at jadakiss an kabelo. 2pac and jarule. These pple luk alyk an act the same. In south africa most of us grew up listening 2 kwaito an we knew who was kabelo. An when we saw jadakiss we all noticerd tht they luk alyk. Weezy is just as stupid as a dull.

  33. Both rapper’s are dump, I thot wayne was matured like that uh! So bo bored 2 think he actually acted like a school boy, fytn over a gal. Or is he threatened bu Nucho? Hmm…it must b. Anyway whr on earth dd Nonhle spot da dude hu! Some sistaz are hunting lol guess it ddnt appear dy way she thot, u knw ;)

  34. Lmfao..In ths case i wud say Nonhle stood so low 2 d8 a wanna b gosh Young wat wat mst grow up get a life,a job n a girlfriend..SERIOUSLY

  35. fuck ya a’L youNg NUCHO DD NTNG WRNG HE WAS JXT TRY’NA B CUL GEEZ CUM ON WHY IS EVRYONE BITCHING BWT NUCHO? GV D GUY A CHANCE N C WAT HEZ GTA DU…AS 4 WEEZY AM KNDA DSAPOINTD IN HM CZ LYK RLY A WAS HEZ BGST FAN Buh a GEC HE WAS A BIT THREATNED MYB BUH A STL FUCKN LV D GUY

Leave a Reply

