SPOTTED

Spotted at Beyonce Live launch…

So I gate crashed yet another event this weekend… I swear I should change my url to http://www.the_gayte_crasher.com…
Anyway’s, I attended because I was in the area, but I didnt watch the actual concert. Apparently its going to be on Channel O on Sunday, so I will catch it then…

Some people who attended were the usual suspects…

Eda Rose is fast becoming a notorious social butterfly…  What haven’t we seen her at this week…?

Joining her was fellow YFM DJ, Bujy. Bujyonce…

Purple must have been the dress code (funny, I was in purple too…) Fucken faggots are all horny, we all know what purple means… Toolz planned the last Beyonce DVD launch, and even though I didnt attend, I know it was much better then this lousey screening at the deepest darkest cinema in town. (Im not saying I dislike the Bioscope… But when I think of Beyonce I dont think of The Bioscope. The Bioscope should have the screening of Zahara’s DVD launch or maybe Josie Fields, not Beyonce “Queen B”… I am insulted on Beyonce’s behalf…

Anyway’s, the man who was responsible for this little gathering was Twitter celeb, Suede.At least we now know what he does…
Agg, Suede it was an epic fail… And when I left, you said you sent the invite… Ha! That’s a lie… Just scrolled through my inbox… Anyways, thanks for the Coca Cola…
Missed the screening, but I will be sure to catch it on Channel O on Sunday evening…

 

One thought on “Spotted at Beyonce Live launch…

  1. OMG i had to LOL at this “But when I think of Beyonce I dont think of The Bioscope. The Bioscope should have the screening of Zahara’s DVD launch ” lol lol Mika lol

Leave a Reply

