WACK ATTACK

Dear Sunday World…

Dear Sunday World….

Really… Really… REALLY…

Okay, to be a bit honest, I was chuffed to be in today’s copy of Sunday World, but why did you use a picture of me from the day I shot the TKZee music video. The picture you used of me is three years old. I look thin and young in that picture. Surely one of your many drunk photographers could have taken a more recent picture, however I am sure they must have been pre occupied at the open bar, as you (Shwashwi) were… I mean, in your article, you say Willy Monfret was DJ-ing. Yet Willy wasnt even in South Africa.
If you google Willy, you will se a professional model, not Chris Brown’s DJ.
I swear you type your article’s at an internet cafe, where you have limited time to do proper research…
Come on…

But to top it off, you printed a picture of some compete stranger and labeled it as AKA… (AKA was voted as GQ’s Best Dressed man. He has been in the game for a minute and has recorded with Khuli Chana and Loyiso Bala) Perhaps, if you got your heads out of the open bar, you would have known this…

And then you call Eda Rose, from YFM, Edith Rose…

Come on Sunday World… If you need help with ADSL, call me, the social network diva and I will top up your bandworth… Because a lack of research makes you all look bad.

Oh, and you mention a rubber bullet….lol… Well, if you want to aim it, you can direct it to http://www.MikaStefano.com

Sunday World, you have been awarded the MikaStefano WACK ATTACK award of the week…. no scratch that… of the month…

Regards,

MikaStefano 
GP’s Gossip Gangster.

7 thoughts on “Dear Sunday World…

  1. I felt like Sunday World is just loosing their Mojo. Kenny Kunene does not sell papers anymore *Yawn* can’t they leave the poor rich man alone? .

    OMG how I’m always Shwashwified buy *Auntuncle*(aunt or uncle) Shwashwi but i was dozing off surely.

    Anyways let me not judge and read the readables(Hope that is English)

  2. Credibility of that newspaper is *insert swear word*. They publish watered down articles. And the font on page 31, is freakn illegible!!! Like WTF? They need to reevaluate themselves, come up with new goals and desires for 2012, in my best comrade voice: “a better way forward”

  3. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m
    book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and fantastic style and design.

  4. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say that
    you’ve done a excellent job with this. Also, the blog loads
    super quick for me on Safari. Excellent Blog!

  5. I’m now not certain where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend some time studying more or figuring out more.

    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for
    my mission.

  6. I seldom leave responses, but i did a few searching and
    wound up here Dear Sunday World | Mika Stefano’s Blog.
    And I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be only me or does it give the impression like a few of
    these responses come across like they are coming from brain dead
    people? 😛 And, if you are writing at other social sites, I would
    like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of all of all your shared
    sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

