On TV

Fresh and Euphonik coming to a TV near you…

This, you may have heard… But if not, here you go…

5FM’s DJ Fresh and Euphonik have a TV show that will be coming out shortly. The TV show is set to be on SABC1.
Is it a reality show? A talk show? or a game show?
I think its a bit of all of the above…

A show that will pick the next best DJ…

Word on the street has it that DJ Zinhle will be joining the guys.
Sounds entertaining if you ask me…

I would enter… Really… I would. I can catch a beat…

Leave a Reply

